Meet Us

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Chamber. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community.

Immediate Past Chair

Mark Broses

Short Elliott Hendrickson, Inc


Jamie Leibrandt

Northwestern Bank


Amy Forcier-Pabst

Royal Credit Union

First Vice Chair

Courtney Berg



Scott Smith

Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC


Greg Field

W.S. Darley & Co.

Kirk Boettcher

Rooney Printing

Jason Forman

Blain's Farm & Fleet

David Goldbach

Alliance Plastics

Dave Johnson

EO Johnson Business Technologies

Dave Lemanski

Chippewa River Industries, Inc.

Michael Stoffel


Angela Eckman

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Mayor Greg Hoffman- Ex Officio

City of Chippewa Falls

Kari Dahl

TTM Technologies

Cathy Leibke

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Riley Wogernese

Cobblestone Hotel & Suites

Chamber Staff

Meet Us